Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars
14
4.2 out of 5 stars
Size: Medium|Style Name: Latte Jack Glasses|Change
Price:£15.50+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 10 January 2013
I had purchased these glasses from another website earlier and decided to buy two more as we had loved them so much. The pair we were sent didn't last even a week. Basically there is a little hole at the bottom of the glass which is plugged by a soft plastic and for some reason that plastic came off when we put it in the dishwasher. As a result a lot of water was filled up in between the two walls and stayed there. We had to throw them in the end because try as we might, the water wouldn't come out completely. Shame because the set before was perfect and we've had it for 3 months now and it gets used practically every day for our nespresso lattes. I'm guessing the quality is diminishing !

Updated review

An year later my first set of latte glasses is still going strong. I'm guessing we were just unlucky with our second pair. I now have six of these and will replace them if they do break. Also - these are far superior to the delonghi set which is much more expensive as well.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 December 2016
Great size for coffee. Sides do not heat up but keep the coffee hot for a long time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 June 2012
The glasses are very well made and, although they are not advertised as dishwasher safe, they survive washing in the dishwasher just fine. They are good size to be used for tea, coffee or cold drinks. My family likes them so much that I am concidering buying the cappuccino size glasses as well.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 November 2016
Nice product, no problems, well packed with fast delivery. Thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 February 2014
I have tried many different cups for my daily espresso and these are now my outright favourite.
Beautifully designed, the thin glass does not cool the shot and the crema is clearly visible.
They are also great for a small portion of ice cream.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 May 2016
Absolutely amazing glasses not only for coffee I also use them for tea and it always looks elegant on the table
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 May 2017
These are advertised as 4 fl oz, but however are only 2 fl oz
Only suitable for single espresso and not for double espresso or macciatto.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 May 2016
I just love love love this glasses. They look modern and very elegant. I would be happy to buy it again as a present.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 October 2016
Expensive, but feel cheap and insubstantial. One was found to be chipped straight out of the box.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2014
Does what it says on the tin... Big enough to get a double espresso in there, keeps the coffee warm but a little on the expensive side.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)