Learn more Shop now Shop now</arg> Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
386
4.3 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 10 February 2014
Dont really wotk that well. Difficult to clean. Still really looking for something better. Suppose you get what you pay for and these weren't expensive
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 November 2011
Just great - makes all the difference - can't live without it!! Just need to try it on the hot plate of the Aga now. Anybody know whether this works?
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 February 2015
Brilliant product my last one, the same make lasted for 3 years, kid you not, keep it rolled up in the packet it comes in,. stops it getting torn. the delivery was on time , no issues
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 May 2016
I've used this a few times now and it does a decent enough job.

It's very thin (a good thing) and nothing seems to stick to it. I prefer to use this over baking paper now.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 August 2016
A really good quality product at a very good price. I find this mat good for cooking all sorts of foods in the oven, and you can clean it easily with soapy water once it gets sticky.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 February 2014
I get through these quite fast. The previous one developed small holes but I don't know if it happened in under 5 years as I didn't keep a record. I hope this one lasts the 5 years.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 December 2014
great cooking aid, stops food sticking to trays and makes them easier to clean. One little niggle they would be even better if they were bigger. Very quick delivery Thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 December 2013
Don't waste your money on it.
It is very very very bad quality
Disappointed
Expensive
Small
It is not user friendly
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 February 2015
Quick delivery.Look forward to trying it out in my grill pan.
I thought I was ordering the mat that you put in the bottom of the oven but this will come in handy as well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 May 2016
Does what it's supposed but it's a lot thinner than what you'd imagine - it's paper thin. Still, it gets the job done and keeps the oven clean so it's not a complaint really.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse