Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

TOP 1000 REVIEWERon 7 August 2009
This was bundled with a DS lite for me but I would say it's worth while as a seperate item if you don't get a cover included. It's a sort of stretch string fabric over a rigid foam. Effective in offering protection for DS lite and the extra joysticks could be useful in due course. I haven't used the screen protects

Main draw back I can see is that it will get grubby quite quickly if you are not careful - so not recommended for kids.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 May 2009
This came free with our ds lite and has been great the case has protected the ds the extra stylus have come in handy with a 6 yr old who always losses them and the protected screen covers, well worth getting, the only thing i would say is the covering is a netting type material but it was pink so my six year old was happy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 June 2009
The case is not a great one, it's really cheap and the elastic bands to keep the Nintendo in place are designed badly. Wouldn't buy, luckily it was a freebie.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 May 2009
Does what it says on the tin! perfectly acceptable accessory pack for the DS Lite. Good value and excellent for travelling.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 June 2009
Got what was advertised - screen "covers" good, spare stylus handy and hard back to case practical and very stylish.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 June 2009
It's ok. Not brilliant, but considering we got it free when we ordered the DS Lite I shouldnt complain
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 May 2009
Nice pink case and spare styluses. Excellent as part of a games/console bundle, extremely good value
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 January 2010
Bought this for my daughters DS. Does what its supposed to do.....nothing more to say.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)