Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
57
4.6 out of 5 stars
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£3.75+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 7 July 2014
I bought this as I had heard a track on TV. However, that was the only one on the CD which was any good. The whole thing was dreary so went to the charity shop.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 April 2013
I have no idea if this sounds good I have never listened to it. the person I bought it for was stoked thought so I take that as a good sign. :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 March 2014
item as described and arrived on time. worked perfectly, very happy with purchase. no issues at all. highly recommended. thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 November 2013
arrived when said.... love it
Will defiantly look for this seller again when I wanna purchase cds
Had this cd 5 times now
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 July 2009
impressed at the speed and efficiency of this service.excellent quality c.d.quick delivery.thankyou. ;) And one of the bst albums i've bought this year.what an awesome talent this guy is.
11 Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 July 2013
after hearing daniel merriweather first single red i had to buy the cd and i was not disappointed good buy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 July 2009
Love this cd - opening track prob my least favourite, and often skip to track 5 and play on from there, prefering 2nd half of album. But Daniel has beautiful soulful voice, and Mark Ronson can do no wrong. In particular love the duet with adele - their voices compliment each other and the lyrics are clever. Red is obviously a stand out track but the rest of the album lives up to it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2014
Play this C. D. again and again, it will have longevity.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 August 2014
Product, price and service all first rate.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 August 2009
There are a few good catchy songs but this is one of those albums you should listen to a few times before the songs become familiar. Not a classic but not bad either. So my girlfriend tells me anyway!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items


Need customer service? Click here