Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Shop now Learn more



on 28 September 2017
They're huge! Plus the seam isn't very neatly done, they don't stay very well and you would need very large shoes for these to work.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 December 2017
Didn't even fit over my shoes so unfit for purpose
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 August 2017
Look quite tacky, but bought for stage, so looked fine from a distance
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 September 2016
Really good, looked better than all the others at the party, definitely recommend and able to use again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 June 2013
bought for a fancy dress weekend party, paid for next day, more than the product was!

i had to mess about to get them to stay on, knot the elastic etc after tripping up with them for the second time ripped them off and put them in the bin
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 September 2016
Great accessory for dress up day-did lose a button detail throughout the day but still usable!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 September 2017
dno
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 December 2017
Size too big
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 March 2016
they are what they are. i'm size 7 and these were way to big for me. so i amended them by putting in some poppers to reduce the size

were cheep tho so cant complain
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 November 2016
Not a lot to say really. They are exactly what they are supposed to be!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)