Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle The Grand Tour Prize Draw Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 4 January 2010
This is the second year I have used Norton 360 v3.0 and I'm very satisfied with the results.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 February 2010
Easy and quick to install. Reliable and secure. Highly recomend Norton 360 to any pc user.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 March 2010
the CD does not work, I had to contact Norton several times to download it from the net
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 September 2009
I have used Norton for over 5 years now and have full confidence in it's Security.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 August 2014
good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 February 2010
Good service and shop around for it as you can get it for a good price as I did.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 March 2009
Norton 380 worked 0.K. But some unwanted pop ups are not blocked. Is there a better SECURITY Provider? please find out and let me know.
11 Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 September 2009
This product is rubbish do not buy it, it will completely ***** your system up. i have had a replacements cd incase i had a faulty one but still it kept giving me problems. in the end i had to reformat my hard drive to get rid of it and the problems i will now never be buying anything norton again

DO NOT BUY IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 April 2009
Vine Customer Review of Free Product( What's this? )
Basically this is just another norton security suite. Although they are a proven brand they dont have any wow factor that distinguishes them from any other new security software manufacturer. OK, so its easy to use and runs reasonable well, but for the price of it, there are better products out there.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
VINE VOICEon 26 August 2009
Vine Customer Review of Free Product( What's this? )
This is a strange review as I obtained this product through Vine but have not installed it.

I used to use Norton Utilities many years ago and was very satisfied. But when my licence expired I generally migrated to other - freeware - products.

Having now read the reviews I'm in two minds whether to install and risk the hassle that some people seem to have had. I have Vista SP1.

At the moment I use:

Anti-virus - AVG v8.5 (Free)
Registry cleaner and general file clean-up - CCleaner v2.21 (free) and sometimes Window Washer v6.5 (not free)
Firewall - Zonealarm v7.1 (Free)
Back-up - Acronis TrueImage Home2009 (not free and a bit rubbish)
Spyware removal etc - Malwarebytes v1.4 (Free)

So, actually, I think I have all I need. Well, I did always like Norton Disk Doctor and WinDoctor seemed to clean up my old XP machine. So I'm in two minds...

Will continue to read the reviews and let you know if I change my mind!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)