Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 17 January 2013
I decided for this camera again, because I lost one, and I was very satisfied its functions as a waterproof, so I can use it on the snow or under the water
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2012
Got this for Xmas (thanks Elaine!)- so far it has been excellent cannot fault this camera!! Is waterproof and takes excellent photos!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 July 2015
I love this camera one of the best I have had would buy again and my son like to use it to very easy to use and very fast delivery
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 November 2010
Whilst this camera is bulky, was very impressed by quality of photos produced both above and below water.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 January 2011
for me it's perfect. pictures are good quality, it's easy to use and battery lasts for so long. great buy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 December 2015
Love this camera used it lots great pictures
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 March 2015
Works well, Fast delivery
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 November 2010
sorry but I think this is a very poor performer. Digital noise is horrible.
Cannot understand why Canon have decided to constuct a 12.1Mp camera and then compress the file so much that it is noisy?
Not recommended.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 July 2011
the day i got this camera i didn't like it because for one it was massive and chunky and not very compact. and after about 6 months it leaked and stopped working. COMPLETE WASTE OF MONEY!!!!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 December 2015
leaked and ow dead
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)