Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now

Customer reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars
10
Divenire
Format: MP3 Download|Change
Price:£8.99

on 12 August 2017
This is a great album. I first listened to it while jogging across mountain tops in New Zealand, can't get enough of it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 April 2016
Einaudi's 'Divenire' is simply something else! - Meditative, mesmerising and four dimensional. A good accompaniment to anything that seeks to feed the soul and can be a source of rejuvenation in and of itself . . .

Wonderful!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 May 2012
I first heard this on TV on a santander advertisement. I liked it so traced it and Im glad.The music is very atmospheric,emotive,and calming all at the same time.I highly recommend it if you're a classical fan but want something more contemporary.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 February 2014
First heard of him when I was looking for the track to the Procter and Gamble advertisement for 2012 Olympics. After searching here and there I eventually found it and boy, what a fantastic album. Very relaxing and covers a wide range of feelings and emotions.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 December 2013
I loved this album featuring some of the music from the film "Untouchable" .
It is beautiful, entrancing and stirs something inside me.
A big achievement for a classical album and the first I have found I can listen to over and over again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 May 2013
Great addition to any easy listening music collection. Everyone who hears it WANTS TO KNOW WHAT IT IS.
This man's music is so good for the soul. Just love it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 August 2013
I bought this CD because I liked the piano tunes from the film "Untouchable". I would recommend it to anyone who likes relaxing background music.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 July 2016
Very pleasant but without the catchiness and unusual lyricism of some of his later work (e.g. Islands and 'una mattina')
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 September 2015
Nice...Just Nice...Nice...Just Right..Nice.....Nice...Thankyou RDR
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 August 2015
very good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse


Customers also viewed these items

In A Time Lapse
£7.99
I giorni
£7.99

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)