Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars
12
4.0 out of 5 stars
5 star
6
4 star
4
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
2
Price:£21.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 15 February 2012
You get what you pay for. I' ve used this with friends for singles and doubles and compared them to quite a range of established branded and less well know makes. Yonex shuttles are the most robust.
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 August 2016
Remarkably, better quality than the more expensive 40s. Hold their shape and fewer early-game feather breaks than with other types. A little slower than expected in the air but so controllable I can forgive.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 March 2015
Not as durable as I expected them to be but hey ho still better. The more I learn the more a shuttle lasts I guess.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 June 2015
Rubbish shuttles broke up after 1 -2 games by mixed ability primetime members. Will not be buying them again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 August 2015
Once you've used these, you'll never want to play with a plastic shuttlecock again!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 July 2015
Very good and last longer compared to the other brand I bought.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 March 2016
Not very durable. Good product. Last about 2 double games.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 March 2015
Shuttlecocks that last well - a good buy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 March 2015
Good item and fast delivery.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 May 2013
Feather shuttle cocks dont last long when i pay but these were pathetic!!! struggeled to last 21 points and span all over the place.

If you like playing badminton, dont buy these
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here