Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars
259
4.2 out of 5 stars
Size: One Size|Colour: Pink|Change
Price:£4.20+ Free shipping (Addon item)


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 24 August 2016
Bought for a hen party, and they were great. I found they were a little tight (I'm a 16-18 leg) and made my ankles swell a little, but my friend who is much smaller borrowed them and said they were perfect. I must say though; if you're going to be doing any dancing, they aren't half warm!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 November 2016
Absolutely fabulous - what else would you wear with your Perspex heels or black Barely There's ?
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 June 2017
Very happy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 March 2017
Perfect for an 80s party
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 December 2014
Cool nice colour fit fine :-)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 June 2011
I've bought these for a fancy dress and I love them ! they are quite warm so I may use them after too :) ! love them for the price, bout these on the 9th and they come today (11th) fast delivery and great seller ! will definitely be ordering from here again !
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 September 2011
Bought these leg warmers for a fancy dress party in february. I liked them, they were hot pink and looked great with my outfit. They are durable too, I used them again for a hen night in august. Good buy for what i wanted and at an OK price.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 December 2010
I have not used the item as it is a christmas gift but they seem more for show rather than for warming. quite thin. they are as they say though and hot pink!
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 October 2014
Did the job. Good quality and price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2011
Delivery good, product in excellent order,fantastic colour and went very well with the outfit I was wearing for a Christmas Fancy Dress Party. Fantastic value.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here