Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Edition - Sgt. Pepper Shop Women's Shop Men's

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 5 September 2016
Silicone case yep that's right but it's a cheap silicone case it's kinda ripped now, cheap material
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2010
Really easy to place over the iPod; improves grip and looks quite good, offering a little protection (i.e. scratches).
Only negative is that some of the casing is exposed around the WiFi antenna on the back (which looks out of place against the all-black cover), but otherwise a good product; worth the price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 October 2009
A very simple sleeve that is nice to hold and fits the i-pod touch perfectly. A great way to protect a great product but does not stop any of the i-pod touch features being used.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 June 2009
I bought this product looking for something that would keep my new Ipod Touch 2G safe and retain the classy look, which is why this case made sense and with such a low price who can complain. To my surprise when it arrived it was even better than I anticipated. The silicone case means that you can use it practically because you can actually see where the buttons are and its really thin so it takes up virtually no additional space. Without a doubt this product is a must for all Ipod Touch owners.
0Comment| 34 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 June 2009
The case looks smart and was so easy to fit to the i-pod & it feels great. The i-pod can also be sat on the docking station without the case causing a problem & so doesn't need removing everytime you dock the i-pod. 1st class piece of kit and an absolute must.
0Comment| 35 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 August 2009
I got my 32gb ipod touch and after an hour of using it i noticed some minor scratches on the back of it, and as i had just spent over £250 on it, i was slightly dissapointed- so i came to amazon to order myself a case.. once i ordered this, it said it would take up to 1 and a half weeks to deliver.. but it came in 2 days, so fantastic delivery too! but i first put on the protective screen, not to hard to do, i do suggest some anti static cleaner before applying the screen protector as it will attract bits of dust- causing air bubbles.. then i slipped on the case and it looked fantastic! comfy to hold, fits perfectly and the screen is nice to touch aswell..
the one drawback of this product is that it doesn't fit inside the apple ipod dock..
so if you are looking for a great and cheap case, then BUY THIS ONE!!!
0Comment| 23 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 June 2009
I wanted something light and simple to protect my new iPod touch and I got it with this superb product.
Like all great ideas this one is simple but oh so effective. Very easy to fit, I lined up the top corners and edges carefully then genntly pressed the screen protector in place as per the clear and easy instructions, you even get a wipe to assist you (my iPod was brand new so didn,t need a clean)then peel off the top cover final smooth and its done!. Now to finish off with the lovely silicone case, very easy to fit and you,ve got a professional looking peice of kit and no need to worry about scratches knocks and drops, fantastic! Don't think about it, buy one now! You won't regret it!
0Comment| 37 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 June 2009
This is a pretty good case considering how little it costs. It bulges out a little at the top and bottom of the screen, but it's really nothing too drastic. All the external buttons are still very easily clickable, and ports still easily accessible.

I was disappointed with the screen protector. No matter how hard I tried, I just could not apply it without masses of air bubbles appearing all over the screen. Plus, there are 2 "stripes" straight down the middle of my screen protector where it looks like it may have been folded or something. They disappear when pressure is applied, but slowly reappear after a few seconds. This is probably just a one-off, and other people may not have had the same problem, but it pretty much renders it unusable to me.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 May 2009
Item is exactly as described, shipping was super-fast, there's nothing to fault. Instructions are clear and packaging was great, the protective screen is also top quality, great for someone like me who takes their ipod touch with them everywhere! All the button's on the touch can still be accessed, the silicone case causes no restriction's and the price is fantastic. A+
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 October 2009
I put it on an iPod Touch 3rd Gen (Sep' 09 version). Fits fine. Blocks the light sensor on the top however. But for the price one cannot complain.

Would I recommend it? Yes and no. Yes for the price. No if you're willing to spend a lot and get a really good case.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)