Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
29
4.7 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 12 March 2014
This is great value but I would stress that it is a deep yellow colour and not as shown in the picture. In fact it is more yellowish gold.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 November 2012
Great curling ribbon does a brilliant job, very curly and looks great on my products. Arrived fast and without any problems thanks!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 June 2014
This yellow ribbon fits the bill nicely for present wrapping and crafts, its tough and curls nicely, it arrived quickly and was real value for money, very handy to keep in the craft cupboard.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 June 2013
Quick transation and postage happy with my purchase.
Best price on amazon for this product would recommend it to anyone looking this.
Colour is deeper than in the picture
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
VINE VOICEon 5 December 2013
This curling ribbon is excellent quality and very good value for money and is also a very pretty colour. It is a surprisingly large roll for the money it cost.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 January 2014
Lovely colour and thickness of ribbon, perfect for adding finishing touches to gifts. I would definitely recommend and would purchase again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 September 2014
This ribbon isn't quite the delicate pastel yellow I was hoping for, it is very bright but still a nice product and arrived quickly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 March 2014
Ideal for wrapping gifts and using for decorating table favours/ balloons. Sold at a good price. I would recommend this product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 August 2013
I gave 4 stars because one of the rolls arrived a little damage. Good quality product, shiny and with a nice color
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 June 2013
good quality ribbon at a very good price and there was loads to use with plenty left over....would buy again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)