Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Fire Tablet Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
50
4.8 out of 5 stars
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£5.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 28 March 2017
Michael Ball is a fabulous, versatile singer - this is a lovely album. Plus, you can hear every single word he sings.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 April 2017
Lovely album, bought as a gift for my bed ridden father. Not much brings a smile to his face these days but this does!! X
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 May 2017
Yogis valu for money and played well thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 July 2017
got for my mom she loves it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 March 2017
Sister loves it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 March 2013
Bought for my Great Auntie who is 94 years of age. She lives Michael Ball and the song 'Impossible Dream' which was her and my late great uncle's song. Auntie is in an old people's home and she cried when I played the track to her. Excellent service and value for money. Thank you.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 May 2017
great track selection
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2017
This album is as expected. If you like Michael Ball you will like this.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 February 2013
This is muisc of past and present ,show,s and musical,s. Michael Ball is a well know west End Singer with a great vioces.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 July 2017
Great listening as always from Michael Ball
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)