Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Learn more Shop now Learn more



on 28 March 2016
Nice product plays nice sound altho hard to get it to go onto the follow me step by step play and it also is very loud and the volume doesn't go down very far
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 April 2013
My little girl loves Mickey Mouse Clubhouse and likes music so this seemed a perfect buy for her, it's very colourful and lights up and makes sounds so it does a lot to keep her occupied and was a good buy.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 December 2016
Excellent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 31 August 2016
Batteries were rust and leaked
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 December 2014
Bought this guitar for my one year old Grandson, I mean to start him off early on his musical career. It has around a dozen knobs and buttons to press and each one plays a little tune. It arrived on time and in perfect condition . He loves it and plays with it all the time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 February 2013
very fast delivery and my daughter absolutely loves mickey mouse and this is her favourite toy now. she loves jamming with mickey on the the tv lol
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 March 2013
Particularly good Christmas gift, very much loved and played, a really nice way to introduce music to a 3 year old. Good price and excellent delivery.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 April 2013
Bought this for my 3 year old granddaughter for christmas she is a massive fan of mickey mouse she loves it
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 July 2015
Excellent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 December 2013
My 2 year old son loves anything that makes lots of nose lol so i know hes going to enjoy this
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here