Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 9 August 2017
This is a lovely teapot - I love the colour (all the choices are quirky and cool) - You can tell by looking at it that it is good quality. The tea tasted good and kept warm. The packaging was really secure and it arrived it a very good condition (was worried about that) but was pleased with the fact it was well packaged. Would recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 April 2017
Lovely present for a friend who said she loves it! It pours a treat and matches her other red kitchen items. Success! Delivery was also prompt and there was no damage to the product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 April 2017
Very pleased with my teapot and it doesn't leak out of the spout when pouring!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 April 2017
No competitors.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 February 2015
I love this tea pot, just the right size for a cosey
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 June 2017
It's a teapot & works like a teapot
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 May 2017
great teapot!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 January 2012
This teapot is stunningly beautiful, even more so "in person" than in the picture. I bought it in the volcanic color to match a couple pieces of cookware that I have, and I'm very pleased with it. The shape is classic yet modern, with no compromise to the design. To me it is a lovely work of art! And it adds a vibrant touch to my kitchen decor. It looks so bright and happy on my tea shelf :)
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 January 2012
this teapot is excellent. it has a decent capacity (pretty much 4 mugs of tea) and has a fantastically shaped spout (meaning less tea is spilled/wasted which means less wiping up/stains). very speedy delivery and there is no fear about the crockery getting damaged during transit as it was VERY well packaged (the teapot came in it's box, which was in another box, which was in a larger boxed stuffed with packing paper to stop the smaller box moving about). the iconic Le Creuset colours look fantastic on this teapot, making it instantly recognizable as a quality product. i would definitely recommend!!
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 August 2009
This is a really pretty teapot, and a good price, but unfortunately it drips dreadfully when pouring tea. I would have expected better from Le Creuset.
0Comment| 12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)