Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Album - Noel Gallagher Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
89
4.5 out of 5 stars
E45 wash cream 250 ml
Price:£4.04+ Free shipping (Addon item)


on 8 May 2013
I have been using this product for 5 years now. I have eczema which now I can finally say is on control however the usual stress flares it, should be noted is not the only contributor towards my eczema control. I use this product on a regular basis.

The only negative, I can say about this product, is that the pump does stop working after uses which is annoying, as sometimes alot of product is still left.

Since 2013 update:
Currently 2017:
I still use it even though my eczema has gone.
review imagereview image
0Comment| 15 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 May 2017
Exactly what I was after for my dry, eczema skin. Use it in the shower every morning to wash my face. Fast delivery too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 August 2017
I have a dermatological condition which flares from time to time, I use the E45 Wash periodically to revive my skin. It is very basic, low lather with no perfume, ideal for healing skin.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 June 2017
No issues
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 May 2017
good price came on time
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 September 2017
Good as usual
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 July 2017
Excellent hand cleaner.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2014
This is the best wash cream I have ever used. Whatever they produce E45 is the best for price and quality
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 September 2017
Really appreciated
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 October 2014
This product is fantastic it leaves my skin so soft and smooth. My skin is very dry and I use it as a wash for face, hands, feet, and legs.It has been very successful in preventing flaking, sore skin. True the pump could work better as the cream does get thicker, try using drop of almond oil to thin it down and with a few shakes the pump works well again.
11 Comment| 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 7 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)