Learn more Download now Shop now Pre-order now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 10 April 2015
I used this in my arm, and they did eventually get rid of most of my hair, but it can get quite messy and sticky if you're not careful. I had to use a lot of strips as sometimes it didn't actually work, the hair didn't come off. But when it does it's quite clean. I had a few places where the hair left little spots of blood in my skin which didn't look that nice but only a few and I guess its maybe because I didn't pull right.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 February 2017
Absolutely awful.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 June 2015
I didn't realise these do not come in the original packaging, but that wasn't a problem. The only issue was that these seemed to be a bit melted so the wax wasn't in the fairly rectangle form that it usually is. It worked just as well for me though, but I won't buy again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 July 2016
I use these all the time & have brought from amazon many times now & they are just the same great quality at the shop brought ones. Price better on here to.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 October 2017
These really work well... prefer these to the newer sensitive gel wax ones...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 March 2015
Loved them, they did exactly what I needed them too.... only one thing is they are MEGA sticky meaning if you get it on your hands or anywhere else it is not coming off for at least 5 washes!!! Maybe a bit too sticky!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 October 2016
I have been using this wax for a while and am happy with it. This 40 strips box is very good value.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 April 2017
Is convenient. But can be a bit of a timeconsuming effort.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 February 2017
Good price for these, much cheaper than in the shops. Easy to use.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 January 2016
Not so easy to use,the wax sometimes sticks to the skin rather than coming off with the strip... But good value for the amount of strips you get.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)