Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Ed Sheeran Shop now Shop now



on 11 April 2017
Excellent cleanser.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 April 2015
I am so pleased with with this cleanser. It can be used round the eyes safely .& I use it every day ,Thank you so much .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 May 2014
Had to return it as the new one has changed its formula and stings my eyes?! Return and refund was dealt with promptly though .
11 Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 November 2013
This does the job- it cleans my skin, smells nice and is reasonably priced. It did not aggravate my skin whereas some cleansers do, and the bottle took a while to run out. I also like the garnier skin naturals toner.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 May 2014
Ordered this one but something else came,it was Garnier but the white not pink,kept it as I hope it is as good and did not want the hassle of sending it back. Would be nice if these company's checked the orders before sending out.Hence the low stars.
11 Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 January 2014
I buy this product for my wife who used to use it in the UK.
After trying dozens of American alternitives, I now have it sent across the pond.
She thinks its worth it!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 April 2014
I love this cleaner and use it twice a day. It is gentle but effective. And the subtle feminine perfume leaves me uplifted. I'd recommend this to anyone.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 June 2014
This is a good cleanser for mature, sensitive skin. It's gentle on the skin and very effective - no scrubbing needed. A good scent too, light but fresh.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 April 2015
This is a fantastic softening cleansing lotion from Garnier. It leaves your skin feeling great after cleansing.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 May 2012
It cleans my face, but it feels a bit greasy on my skin. It says on the bottle that it cleans even waterproof make-up, but I need to rub quite a bit to take mine off and it's not waterproof. And it leaves bits of black goop in the corners of my eyes. All in all, it does the work but not as efortlessly as you'd expect. Smells divine, though.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)