Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars
11
4.0 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 30 January 2013
A great toy with very good play value. Pull along does not work due to too short string (I understand health and safety it has been taken too far)

Toy is small for small 3 year old hands.

Used in conjuction with a dolls house with half slinky upstairs and half hanging out of the downstairs window such fun>

Very good value for money
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 December 2010
Got this for my daughters birthday and it is a great hit, she really loves it, although it was smaller than i thought it would be and it is not that durable as she has bent the springs alittle, saying all of that it was worth the money because she thinks it is great.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 August 2012
Bought slinky dog for my grandson but he's away for Christmas at the moment. The look of the dog is absolutely lovely. I read the reviews before I purchased the dog and they said that he was very small, but he's perfect..I'm sure I'll have a fight on my hands with both of my grandchildren for him.
11 comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 March 2013
And he loved it- but after a few days or so it got tangled up and his dad spent hours trying to put it back together- really it is not for playing with more for a shelf life.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 December 2013
Fun toy. You get what you pay for. Easily broken due to the coils but still was fun for my 3 yr old to pull around and use imaginative play with.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 October 2013
thought was good price but would have liked it to be slightly bigger. even though it was brought as present and he loved it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 December 2013
I would recommend this product to anyone. A very good price and the delivery was swift. All in all a very happy customer :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 December 2012
Brilliant toy, small and compact to carry with small child who loves this item. Very pleased with purchase. Toy Story
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2014
the spring was very easily broken by my 3 year old son. we tried to fix it but to no avail
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 February 2016
Broken in less than a day
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)