Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Now

Customer reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars
8
5.0 out of 5 stars
You Raise Me Up
Format: MP3 Download|Change
Price:£0.99

on 5 May 2013
Well, I guess you need to listen to this song, and be amazed of the fact, that is about you as well. :))))
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 January 2013
This is one of my fav songs of Russells, I play it all the time. It is one of the most beautiful songs I have ever heard - especially when Russell sings. He has the voice of the GODS.
He is lovely.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 April 2013
I can't review every CD because they're all fantastic. Fantastic man......fantastic voice.........superb. couldn't rate him high enough.........what more can I say for god's sake !!!!!!!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 May 2014
A wonderful purchase, no problem downloading and sound quality wonderful. Would not hesitate to recommend. So glad I purchased it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 April 2014
Brings tears to your eyes, it is such a beautiful song and beautifully performed, could listen to Russell for hours
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 January 2016
This song lifts your spirit no matter how low you are this song takes you out any deep valley.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 June 2015
Fantastic
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 May 2015
Amazing
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)