Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 24 April 2017
This is packed full of the late Billy Fury,s hit songs he did not make a lot of songs in his all to short life but the ones he did make live on for future generations to enjoy
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 April 2017
Great singer and artist with this CD you can't go wrong plenty of fabulous songs to listen to. Enjoy!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 August 2017
I bought this CD of Billy Fury for my Brother In Law. for a Birthday Present. He absolutely loves this collection of Billy Fury Songs and Plays it in his car! singing along to the songst according to my Sister. I love Billy Furyto listen to myself. So I'm glad to say A Great Purchase! Everybody Happy. Good value for money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 May 2017
Fabulous Fury - cd brill, voice unforgettable! Unfortunately case damaged - one of plastic lugs that keep it together on opening broken off! Not broken in transit as the lug would have. been in the package so damaged before packing!! Not important enough for me to return!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 August 2017
Nice to remember the voice of a popular singer
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 June 2017
Bully Fury that's all you have to say
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 January 2014
Had this brought for me as a present. Havent stopped listening to it since ive had it.
Got all the hit songs on it. Very good sound track of old songs.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 July 2017
If you like Billy Fury you'll love this
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 July 2017
Very pleased
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 May 2017
Was always one of my teen years idols.Its lovely to hear him again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)