Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Shop now Learn more

Customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
9
Ultimate Breakdance
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£11.27+ £1.26 shipping


on 15 May 2014
i lost most of these tunes back in my youth as i had them on record and know i have them on cd and it only cost me £1.27 which included postage everyone who loves hip hop in the 80s just buy this it holds a lot of hard to find tunes trust me this cd is the bomb
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 December 2014
Good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 July 2014
Brings back memories of the 80s.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 December 2014
grat cd good price
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 March 2014
The music took me back to those good old days and reminded me of the fun I had in the greatest decade ever ... 1980s.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 May 2013
Quite a good selection of songs although I am not too familiar with most of the songs in the CD..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 December 2013
Every song a classis a must at a great price relive your youth the songs still sound great 20 years on
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 July 2009
quaality double cd hardly a bad track on it and many of the tracks created some vivid but memorable memories
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 November 2010
for the amount of what i would call breakdance music that you get here, i would say it would have made one good disk!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Customers also viewed these items

Breakdance
£19.88

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)