Learn more Download now Shop now Pre-order now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 9 April 2017
Great item fast delivery
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 August 2017
Wife love it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 December 2010
I owned the American version of this cd, but I purchased this cd because it has the cut, "Never Gonna Say Goodbye." I fell in love with this song when it waas used in the movie, "O'Hara's Wife" sung by Billy Preston back in the 1980's. It is a beautiful, touching song. Then, sometime around 2006, I purchased the DVD of Donny's concert at Cardiff Castle and Donny performed this song as his encore. Other great songs on this cd include the jazzy "Breeze On By," an acoustic version of "When I Fall In Love," the moving "This Is The Moment," the grooving "Seasons Of Love," the swinging version of "Luck Be A Lady," the rocking "In It For Love," and the profound "If." Twenty great tracks by a phenomenal artist.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 December 2014
I really love Donny and i love his Music his songs are so lovely and this Album is worth buying and i got this Item of mine safely though the post thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 July 2012
Anything Donny is good in for my Wife but she did like this a lot a mixture of old favourites and some new to Donny tracks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 May 2014
Absolutely great cd and a lovely set of songs by a great singer a most for everyone who enjoys good music
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 February 2017
Beautiful song choices. He shows off his vocal talents, with these songs. Love this cd.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 February 2017
the cd jumps and is unplayable but I only paid 1p what else did I expect??
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 October 2014
I've got better ads but still Donny!..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 October 2014
mon chouchou depuis 40 ans !!!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)