Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
11
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
9
4 star
2
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Price:£20.99+ Free shipping

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 13 July 2011
this is a great bag i have just started karate myself. but this bag holds everything that
i need to take including a beach towel spare chothing and etc
and a lot of the students have asked me were i have got it from so i have told them
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 April 2010
first it came really quick , my son loves it . it holds all his karate gear it looks the part and its a nice size for a 5 year old and upwards it matches his kit . hes happy and so am i . mrs grillo
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2013
because the bag was everything i wonted.,its very strong and really looks good.and the size of the bag is just wright.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 July 2012
Does what it says, my son gets all his karate kit in it, about the right ize and not heavy
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 April 2016
Durable bag. No problems. Both of my teenage kids have one and they have withstood a lot of abuse yet still look good. One large compartment with no other pouches. Shoulder strap and twin handles.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 July 2013
very good size fits my karate suit and my sons in the bag very easily my son loves it and other people ask where I got it from
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 July 2014
Great bag for a young child to use for their martial arts gear.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 December 2015
Well make and ideal for its purpose
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 June 2016
good quality and arrived on time
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 August 2014
Granddaughter loves it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)