Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer Reviews

3.9 out of 5 stars
13
3.9 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 24 September 2013
close ur eyes n order them.. if they r wrong come bak n cuss me.. as elegant is one of my most trusted brands n it keeps its name.. but expensive i wud say but worth it.., the quality n the quanity n the white tips all included.. n yes they are 3 bottles n the bare natural pink one is the best as the other one is quite pink.. it ll last u long. dries instantly n stays for more then 7 days for sure as mine is still going and its been more then a week n its so easy to put.. so thicken of the paints.. bottles got steal balls in the them to keep them liquidized.. n like i said the quality doesnt dry on u like others.,, very good prodcuct i love it,.
n the shine is also ammazin so is the white polish.. completely perfect as a set
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 September 2013
If you buy this I would advise that you use the peach under the white. When I have had kits like this before I have always put the peach over the white to calm the brightness of the white but with this kit the peach is quite strong so you cant get away with that. Other than that it is a great little French Manicure Kit.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 May 2012
i purchased this product as i was interested in french tips for school. I am a dab hand at nails yet wanted a kit that would be simple to use xx the product arrived within a few days and came with base/top coat, white tip stencil stickers, white nail varnish and a neutral under colour x it is a great kit and completely worth the money x it lost one star as it has gone a bit thick after a few weeks but i would not hesitate to buy a new kit xx
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 November 2013
The set said bare but the main polish has a bright pink tinge which looks rediculous for French Manicure even the white tips looked pink.not bothered to return as postage would cost as much as item but very disappointed
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 September 2015
Excellent have used several times delivered in one day can't fault it
review image
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 October 2014
If I could give this no stars I would. Not enough stickers for the tips by far, white tip paint thick and difficult to use, topcoat much too pink. Horrible!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 May 2014
Good! Looked really good when it was finished. And lasted quite long before it started too chip. Glad I got it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 May 2015
Finding it harder and harder to find this French manicure kit in shops, this one is the best one on market
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
TOP 1000 REVIEWERon 2 September 2012
Ive tried Sally Hansen etc and found this to be the best it gives a professional result that lasts unlike others which chip in 24 hours! Easy to use and as it comes with the base/top coat as well as the white and colour varnish its excellent value for money too and Amazon delivery superb as normal. Will buy again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 January 2016
A good manicure set and good value for money. Would buy it again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)