Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 25 November 2010
I use this for lighting a gas hob and a wood burning stove. It's excellent for both, easily adjustable flame size - small for the hob, big for lighting stove. Big gas reservoir so no need to keep refilling it. Much better than similar lighters I've had in the past.
0Comment| 56 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 August 2017
I've had this lighter for 2 years and it's still going strong! Perfect for lighting candles - especially the scented ones when they're coming close to being finished, to save me from having to reach into the container with a regular lighter or a match. Love it and would definitely recommend!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 May 2017
Very pleased with this lighter. lights first time every time. safety catch is good incase children get hold of it. so should not be harmed.
good delivery time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 July 2017
Does what it should, working well, comes with fuel inside already, not keen on the hot pink colour (thought it would be blue hehe) but will order again in future.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 May 2017
This lighter is very useful for lighting Yankee candles and other similar products. Just what we needed and better than matches any day.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2017
Handy till I get a new Gas Cooker to light the front simmer - saves burning the house down with roles up newspaper anyhow!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 April 2015
Good value but very easily broken..... need better packaging. They still work but needed taping to repair. Not practical to complain or return as they were easily repaired with a bit of sellotape.This last one was fine arrived undamaged. Packaging was much better thank you!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 March 2017
Use this to light my log burner stove. It fires up every time and I've refilled it. Works great and a good low price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 March 2017
Excellent product for the price and came fully loaded with gas. Not burnt myself since its arrival.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 January 2017
Works great, arrived quickly. It's lasted a year so far (we use it to light the hob and oven).
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)