Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
12
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
9
4 star
3
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Price:£11.19+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 15 January 2012
Very good value for money considering the quality and they are lovely colours. Excellent product, up to professional standards! They were a gift for an adult and considering the brand he thinks I've been spending a fortune on them! shh...
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 September 2013
Very good selection of colours, excellent value for the money. Great starter kit along with the Kaoiro pens and book bought as stocking fillers for my granddaughter for Xmas.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 April 2013
as l expected used product before fantastic pens, happy to recommend this product does what it says on the tin
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2013
I paint pebbles and shells which are often left outdoors in alll weathers. After covering the painting with a waterproof clear paint, the colours remain strong even after being exposed to strong sunlight. I use finer Faber-Castell pens for outlining then fill in with these vibrant, brush painting pens. Excellent for all kinds of art work.
Delivery was prompt.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 December 2014
Bought as a gift so not tried them or even opened them yet but they arrived safely and well packed, sure my daughter will love them :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 February 2017
Fab starter set for my 11 year old daughter who loves drawing manga etc
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 April 2016
My daughter loves them, she is mad about manga and said they are great.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 February 2015
Bought as a gift for an artist
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 January 2013
Lovely vibrant colours, a brilliant accompaniment to the Manga guide which I bought my daughter for her birthday. Quality product.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 August 2014
Pens, so great.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)