Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
16
4.6 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 9 September 2013
happy with my purchase will enjoy taking my photos and getting them developed the old fashioned way. Can not wait
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
VINE VOICEon 17 March 2016
I usually work with slower films, usually around 200 ISO, and I often have great results with that particular speed. I was quite disappointed with this 400 ISO film (a mid-range speed) as even in bright morning light I got very bad results. See the shot I have included with the snowy field. That was shot in good light (albeit overcast) and it came out very dark and grainy. All others from that morning were unusable. Many other shots were spoiled by their dark and murky nature. I can really only recommend this film for use in bright daylight, but even then there are better films suited to those conditions. Certainly one of the poorer films I have experimented with.
review image review image review image
22 Comments| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 January 2016
Loved this film, colours come out lovely and vibrant. Arrived on time.
review image
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 January 2014
Item arrive a day later. But ive been using the same film on my UWS black slim devil before so i really like the picture.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 August 2016
Shot my brothers wedding using this. Amazing, all the edits and filters you want from digital on film!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 May 2015
Purchased for someone, did the trick
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 July 2014
Bought to go with DIY camera
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 November 2015
Exactly what I wanted.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2015
great camera film, promptly delivered
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 May 2015
Good quality product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 7 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)