Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 31 July 2017
Great, as described and arrived ahead of schedule
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 May 2015
Great product delivered in a timely manner
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 November 2016
Great value
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 January 2018
stick with your name branded 35mm film. these are poorly made & will not develop.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 April 2015
Does what it does
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 November 2014
Great fun film!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 January 2016
this was a present
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 August 2014
Excellent bright and punchy colour negative film. The colours are a little less strong than Velvia 50, but for my eyes that makes it perfect. Reasonably priced and easy to getr developed at any lab.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 July 2015
For those of us who love our film cameras trying to find a decent Iso 100 colour film is very much a needle in haystack as outside of slide film you only have Ektar 100 which is quite expensive for everyday usage. While for its speed Fuji's Superia 200 is very good, it lacks the colour saturation of a proper 100 film, the sort we bought be it from Jessops (their own rebranded Agfa) or Konica's Vx100 cheaply in the past and so while regretting that I thought I'd try Lomo's offering with my Minolta XD7 (aka XD II) and a 50mm F1.7 fixed length lens.
I have to say the results speak clearly for themselves, apart from the low grain we'd expect of such a slow film, the contrast range captured was better and the colour saturation noticeably improved on the Lomo film submitted to Photo Hippo Ltd, Burnley lab.
I'd happily recommend this Iso 100 colour print film to any amateur who wanting a very high quality film for around £3/3.50 per roll in a three pack as it's the best quality available for the money right now.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 February 2013
Arrived super quick and well packaged. Nice basic lomo film, not that different from the xpro sunset strip lomo film to be honest
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here