Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 28 February 2017
Good sound quality. My son has these stuck to his head all the time!fast delivery
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 July 2017
Arrived on time packed well. Very pleased with my new headphones they sound great, also very comfortable and light on your head plus a good length on the cable too
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 November 2016
LOVE! Using them for pretty much everything (Gaming, Music Movies etc) So much lighter than my Phillips Fidelio X1's. I got a mini xlr to 3.5mm adapter and use a V - Moda BoomPro Microphone when gaming. Perfect.
11 Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 April 2017
Very good quality of materials. Ears can "breathe" so headphones can be used for a longer time without any issues.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 August 2017
Great value for the sound produced. The materials are a little cheap though, so I fear for the longevity. Very light and comfortable.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 May 2017
Very happy with the audio, but overall feels a little bit flimsy. Not sure how long they're going to hold together.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 March 2017
I've been working on this headphone for about six hours, so I need to relax.
That is as comfortable as that.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 July 2017
Awsome! I really thanks to AKG i don't have best gear like this one so far.
comportable,Flat Eq, But can't use for vocal recording due to open back type.
please consider when you puchase. thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 October 2017
Cannot say they are perfect to hear footsteps in PUBG and video games in general, maybe because my ears are too big.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 June 2017
Well balanced headphones, just great in everything.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 70 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)