Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars
16
4.1 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 4 January 2011
Bought for playing around in the pool of our Welsh cottage over Christmas and New Year.
Easy to blow up with your own lungs. It squeaked when squeezed - not what you would expect from a Dragon - but did scare the Sister-in-Law's dogs!
It went down - couldn't find a hole in the fabric - so I assumed it must have had a dodgy valve.
It is okay for the football terraces and fancy dress nights!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 October 2015
Just what we need to help us along with the World Cup rugby! Will come in handy now for Saint Davids day .. Top quality item, very good price fast delivery, superb.. would definitely recommend!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 April 2015
'George' was a welcome companion on our trip to Rome to watch Wales beat Italy in the 6 nations. Held his shape well despite some vigorous cheering and popular among other fans. Very happy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 May 2013
to hard to blow up with out a pump had a funny valve. kids could never p blow it up like a beach ball by mouth
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 April 2014
This was easy to inflate. It was just what we needed for our party and our Welsh friend loved it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 November 2014
This was bought for someone else I just ordered it. As far as I know they were pleased with it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 April 2016
Hard to blow up .I think I need a compressor or foot pump . Or it could be cardiac arrest .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 April 2016
had to hire a security guard during the rugby its a brill table decoration for any event -
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 October 2015
we had fun with this during the Rugby sitting at home watching on the TV
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 November 2015
A nice little toy though one of them deflated rather too quickly
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)