Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
14
4.6 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 20 February 2013
THIS PRODUCT BURNT OUT OVERNIGHT ON FIRST USE LEAVING SCORCH MARKS ON THE MAINS SOCKET.IT SAID ON THE ITEM IT WAS FUSED.I HAD TO BREAK IT OPEN TO EXAMINE IT.THERE WAS NO FUSE INSIDE AND SO NO WAY OF CHANGING ONE .DO NOT BUY. IT WAS A SERIOUS FIRE HAZARD,SHOCKING WASTE OF MONEY .
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2011
I sent for 4 of these lights just before Christmas. Delivery was really good. As I haven't bought them for myself I can't review on these lights in detail but I did try one of them and it was really nice. It looked really good when lit.
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 February 2013
This was a lovely night light which I gave as a gift to my daughter in law who loved it. She immediately plugged it in and used the oil burner which infused the room with a delicate smell thereby demonstrating that the oil burner does work. The light it gave off was really good, gentle but bright enough to find the bathroom in the night in a strange house.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 October 2013
This is nice and discreet and isn't as big as I was expecting it to be which is perfect as I needed a light in the hallway as the switch is the other end. Nice to leave this on a timer switch and then you aren't fumbling around in the dark when you come in of an evening - especially as the nights are drawing in now.

I've also used the diffuser and the house smells lovely!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2014
This proved invaluable over Christmas as it was put in my 91 year old Aunts bedroom so that she could see when she got out of bed, therefore, it saved any nasty falls. Could really do with another one but can't get hold of them - only ones that do not work in the United Kingdom.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 March 2013
Bought to replace more expensive lights that I had for a very short time before the base unit stopped working. These are pretty and bright enough to light a very dark hallway. I hope they last.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 July 2014
Excellent value, decorative and provides sufficient light on the landing so that the bathroom can be found with ease at night time. Also doubles up as an oil burner which is great if the kids have 'flu' like symptoms with little Eucalyptus oil added. Extremely pleased with purchase.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 June 2013
These lights were an absolute Godsend to me when I had visitors staying with me who needed a little light at night. They barely register on the electricity monitor and are so cheap to run. I would recommend these to anyone when staying somewhere they are not familiar with. Fantastic product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 November 2013
This is a great wee nightlight. I have it in my hallway which is very dark Although it is not a "bright" light, it is very adequate. Received well-packaged and in plenty of time. Thank you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 April 2013
Second time i have ordered this item. everyone who see's the night lights wants to buy a pair. Lite-Cite are just brilliant,
Delivered early always. I will be ordering even more soon. So Thank You very much Lite Cite x
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)