Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 8 August 2012
Good value. Just could have done with a press stud inside to stop iPad moving. Does the job I wanted it for.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 October 2012
Love the look, seems to be value for money. Had for a few weeks and still lookong good! Cheap for product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 November 2013
brought for my dad, he uses it all the time, the stand bit is particularly handy. great value for money
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 September 2013
It is Really good quality! All of my friends also really like to use this goods. It is suitable for me.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 July 2013
well - it was cheap, so possibly shouldn't expect more - too bulky, probably won't use it much at all.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 September 2013
Not at all very good as it has fallen apart in less than 7 months.
Now having to buy new one.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2014
it is very good I would recommend it to a friend I don't know what else to say about the product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 February 2013
bought very nice item for the price but read it wrong and dont fit an android 7in tablet 5 *
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 June 2014
Delivered Quickly - Perfect Fit For iPad 2 - keen Price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 March 2012
This is a very cheap case and unfortunately the cut-outs do not match the camera lens either back or front on the iPad. It does not lie flat over the iPad either which is a further hindrence to compatibility with the ipad2.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)