Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 7 July 2010
Bought these to go in our Senseo Philips HD7850/60 SENSEO® Coffee Pod System Latte Select and my wife loves them! The pods are the same size as the mug sized pods so you can get two cups out of them. You need the purple pod holder though (plus it stops your coffee tasting like hot chocolate and vice versa).
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2010
This hot chocolate was very disappointing.....there was hardly any taste and the 'froth' lasted all of a few seconds. Was not happy with product and not happy with service, will not be buying this again.
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 January 2011
Nice treat, not loaded with calories but makes a good cup of chocolate. Everyone who tried them in the family liked them.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 March 2013
Im sure that these make a lovely cup of chocolate but .. how expensive for 8 pods! And you require a special pod holder to use (which I have not got at the moment - but will get as I have no choice) Cant believe that the all singing all dancing machine - which was supplied with two different pod holders is not that good because it cant hold these hot chocolate pods!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2013
Was not very pleased with my purchase as only 8 bags in a bag. If you like strong chocolate or at least one that tastes then it is cheaper to but the ordinary chocolate and make your own. And also a lot cheaper in the long run, but if you like the occasional weeknight chocolate then this is fine.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 March 2014
these were very high price and not good value for money ,but have problem getting these so we are tied to senseo to get but have sent for other ones to give a try will post them and if any one can suggest a cheaper place to get would be very helpful.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
If you want hot chocolate pods for your Senseo machine then buy these once you have the chocolate pod holder. If you buy the single pack you pay eight quid postage but Amazon sends out these triple packs post free with Prime so you get 24 pods for the price of eight from the other source, no brainer really.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 December 2011
Should have read ALL the reviews before purchasing this item. Its the most disappointed I have ever been in a product from the Senseo range - spent £20+ on sachets and prod holder. Was expecting a cup of frothy hot chocolate as per the picture on the packet but got tiny cup of watery uninspiring chocolate drink.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 January 2012
This drinking chocolate is very nice, but works our expensive as you have to spend £10 for the pod holder to be able to use them.
Still disappointing that I cannot buy a selection of pods in the supermarkets, as there is only one to buy, and to buy them online
the postage is making them double the price.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 November 2013
I purchase them for my wife. I find they are drinkable but don't have a strong enough flavour for me.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)