Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
8
4.5 out of 5 stars


on 26 September 2013
Used these at my sons christening great decoration andnthe children seemed to enjoy their selves playing with them.great delievery service and great value for money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 April 2014
good balloons didnt pop to easily we just put them over the floor to let the kids play witht hem etc, very resistant and vibrant colours
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 August 2013
Another quality product that met all our requirements. My daughter was delighted with these and will recommend to her friends
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 June 2014
They are balloons, not more to say. Fantastic price and very happy with them. Should have bought more!
All good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 May 2013
Put these on the dance floor at my sons christening. All the kids loved them and played together with them. So cheap!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 September 2013
One did burst whilst blowing it up but other than that very good, happy with the product, would recommend to buy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 August 2014
Not great quality, one burst when blown up, but they looked ok
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 October 2014
Excellent product, great price
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)