Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Playlist - Acoustic Christmas Shop now Shop now



on 26 December 2015
We had to adapt this so the bigger bed was on the top otherwise neither cat would use as they like to sleep quite high up. Now they fight regularly over who sleeps on the top and who sleeps elsewhere. They are too big for the smaller bed - only suitable for a kitten. I do recommend as it was quite easy to swap the beds around with extra scratching poles (used an old one). After using for one year the scratching post/beds can no longer be used as the larger bed is well worn out and scratching post threadbare. Buy a separate scratching post bed otherwise you will be replacing every year.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 April 2017
Absolutely lovely cat lounge, well made, sturdy, with thick plush. However...cats prefer height so this is where this product doesn't fare too well. My cat would only ever use the top seat (which is somewhat small for a fully grown cat) rather than the more spacious lower seat. It's possible to customise this product to some extend - it's easy to take apart and add longer scratch posts for example, thus giving it some more height.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 August 2017
This is awesome.great quality and very sturdy my cat loves using the scratching post and sitting on the mini sofa on it.im very happy with purchase and so is my cat great price and fast delivery
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 July 2017
My cats love this play and sleep in the chair
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 October 2013
Very pleased with this. Looks good, sturdy and does the job its supposed to. Would thoroughly reccomend this. Keep an eye on the lightning deals as its been on twice at a lower price. Tempted to get an other one if it comes on offer again
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 April 2014
My puss Angel loves her new sofa/bed. She uses it all the time and when l put my kindle on it, she pushed it off with a huff as if to say - it's my chair, don't put your things on it.

The top bits a little small and l was afraid that Angel would fall out of it at first but it doesn't seem to worry her.
Really glad l brought it for her, well worth the money.
Recommend highly.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 December 2013
With four big cats I have bought a couple of these and they love them. They are very well made, do not fall over when being jumped on and last a nice long time. They are also very attractive to look at. Easy to put together. You can't really go wrong with this one.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 May 2014
This was very easy to assemble. All three cats use the scratching post, as well as the carpet, chairs, etc. only one uses it to sleep in and she uses the two seats depending on the mood. Very good value. We have other posts which cost a lot more but this is as good as those. Also brings a not of colour into the room. Would buy again.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 31 March 2014
Recieved this quickly,ive had many items for my cats,but this has to be the cutest so far! Well made and i love the colour,one of cats went and lied down on it straight away,very happy :)
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 March 2013
well finished, as described and pictured. Quite small so my5 month old kitties will outgrow it fairly soon. They love playing round the scratching poles
0Comment| 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 4 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)