Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 11 May 2017
Would give 0 stars if I could. I feel like I've been hard core mugged off, this eyeliner arrived earlier than expected however I swear to god it was used as there is NO ink left and the sponge is dry. It literally looks like someone just sold me their old used up eyeliner..
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 May 2017
The tip was primed with a little liquid, just enough to do one eye only. I put a cotton bud in the container and it came out completely clean. No eyeliner had ever been in there in the first place. A COMPLETE CON - AVOID!!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 May 2017
Seemed it had dried up. Hardly any lubricant flowing.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 June 2017
Fine tip and not too heavy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 June 2017
Arrived dried out and unusable
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 April 2017
Very happy with this
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2017
Very watery and not dark :( disappointed
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 December 2016
It was awful, tried to put on my top lids and it didn't come out properly, the pen itself was flimsy so it didn't give it a nice flick and it dries out when you're trying to put it on!! I've only used it twice and I'll never use it again!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 June 2017
Was ok but only used about 4 times and it was empty think it dryer up .shouldnt of as top was on after each use
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 May 2017
Not a good purchase. The liquid eyeliner does not flow. Appears to have dried up. Will be returning to seller.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)