Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 10 April 2017
I bought this purely because there were loads of good reviews, but I really didn't like it. It's very powdery, very heavy - I looked like a patchy ghost who'd been in a flour fight. I vaguely remembered the smell from my youth - this is a very old-school product, and I recall wearing it when I was dressing up as a little girl. I thought it looked great then, but that's the magic of time for you! Make-up has come a long way since Creme Puff - I would put this alongside PanStick and peel-off scented nail varnish, category-wise. If you've been using it for years, and it works for you, then by all means, buy away - this does appear to be a genuine Max Factor product, it came in brand-new condition, and the delivery was fast. But I probably wouldn't recommend this to anyone who doesn't already know the product - make-up wise, we can just do so much better now.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 May 2017
Buy this product for my mum as the colour no longer appears to be available in the shops. Bought more in the past as she likes the quality and colour. Very speedy delivery .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 September 2017
Lovely smooth look and it smells nice. The colour really matches my skin.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 June 2016
the best, only what I expect from them.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 August 2017
I have used this since I was a teenager and its still the best coverage and doesn't need base makeup
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 August 2017
Not the best on it's own. Better used as a powder on top of a base
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 March 2017
A great powder, at a good price, particularly as this colour seems almost impossible to get in the shops now. Good serviice, item arrived very quickly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 March 2017
My wife has used these for years to her complete satisfaction.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 November 2014
This is the only face powder and colour that I use and I am very satisfied
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 April 2017
Well pleased.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)