Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle New Album - Foo Fighters Shop now Shop now



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 18 September 2017
I was not happy with this mascara at all. I normally get the masterpiece plus but it was out of stock so I bought this instead. After using it a couple of times the mascara started to clump together. I found it difficult to use so bought my usual one which I used without any clumping. I won't be buying this one again!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 September 2017
Very good a tiny bit of smudging after a long day, but then it's easy to remove, very good value compared to others, nice volume with minimal or occasional clumping.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 April 2017
A+
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 April 2017
Great to start off with really separates and makes your lashes look long but after about 6 weeks has become a bit gloopy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 July 2017
I have used Max factor 2000 for over 25 years.
Occasionally try others but always return to this.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 September 2017
Love this Mascara, used it for years. Does not clog, no bits, black as your hat. Great price too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 February 2013
I love this mascara, it really makes my eye and eyelashes stand out.

Unfortunately, it is pretty difficult to remove. I am using a Nivea make-up remover which works well to get the stuff off because soap and water isn't going to cut it.

Overall I have to still give this product 4 stars as I really like the effects.
Just also invest in some eye-make up remover.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 June 2017
Not sure if this is the genuine product or not because it is not sealed, and those that I have previously bought over the counter have been sealed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 May 2017
Love this masacra, tried others but always come back to this one.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 August 2017
Lovely mascara, makes the lashes look full!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)