Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
39
4.7 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 29 January 2013
HP original colour cartridges - are totally reliable - I would not use anything else other than HP original cartridges.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 September 2011
You will pay about £12 if you buy these in any of the well known suppliers. They last a reasonable amount of time and I am very pleased with the quality of the print.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 May 2013
I found that that the refill cartridges did not fit into my HP 6500 but the originals last up to 3 months even with constant use.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 December 2012
I chose the product because it's the cartridge for my printer. I'm very satisfied with the product and service.
I'm fed up with writing reviews that the system isn't satisfied with.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 February 2013
I bought it as a replacement for a finished one
good product, easy to fix and well packaged
finishes on time though but in general is great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 February 2012
This HP product performed as expected without any issues. I have never experienced problems with genuine HP products and will continue to buy them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 October 2013
Yes, simply perfect. It fitted the printer without problems, and prints OK. I know that's what you expect but it doesn't always happen that way!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 January 2014
THIS WAS JUST WHAT I WANTED FOR MY HP PRINTER, IT CAME QUICKLY AND WAS CHEAPER THAN I COULD BUY FRO HP THEMSELVES, WHO COULD ASK FOR MORE, THANKS
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 April 2012
I use an HP 6500 and only use genuine ink replacement cartridges as they print the best, these have never let me down as they work perfectly
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 March 2014
quick delivery, exactly what it says, an HP colour print cartridge, which surprisingly fits an HP printer as specified by HP
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)