Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
11
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star
7
4 star
2
3 star
2
2 star
0
1 star
0
Price:£9.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 17 July 2011
I was taken by the picture because it was different from the usual scenic jigsaw. I meant to keep it for the Winter evenings but when I was a bit off colour I decided to give it a go. At first I thought it was going to be hard, however the outside was easy & as I progressed I got used to the nuances of colour & finished it in 3 or 4 days. I would like to say that it may not be a beginners puzzle but the rest of you will enjoy it as it isn't that difficult
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 April 2011
This is a lovely jigsaw. The pieces fit together well and the quality is very good. It didn't take as long to do as I thought it might given the muted colours and painting style but it was very enjoyable.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 October 2011
Really like this as a picture but surprisingly it didn't translate into the most interesting of puzzles to do. Maybe there isn't enough detail in the picture when looking at small pieces. Ravensburger product good quality as always.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 January 2016
Very good quality puzzles. Thick and fit well, which makes it more fun. No guessing required. Average difficulty in terms of size and colors combination. Nothing missing.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2015
Stocking filler gift. Picture quality excellent, well presented in a sturdy box.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 July 2016
Bought as Christmas present for puzzle fanatic - unusual and very welcomed. Good to see the delight the gift gave.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 August 2014
I expect it is ok but the kids have not done it yet. picture looks good though.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 December 2014
Great puzzle, picture does not do it justice! Fast delivery, all good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 August 2015
Speedy delivery, as expected.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 August 2011
This is a wonderful puzzle and gift, however, out of perverse interest I would like to ask if anyone, anywhere, could give any kind of reason as to why Amazon UK cannot send this Jigsaw puzzle to New Zealand...in the year 2011?

The Amazon UK suggestions re this matter were to send it to someone else (who?) or forget it....I suppose giving a reason for why not is just not reasonable.

These things really and truly amaze me in the age of globalization and business, which basically should come down to someone having something to sell looking for someone who will pay money to buy that item...but then I am just the customer with the money..!

Peter M
11 comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)