Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 11 July 2011
This dvd was great, Jo is really funny and explains all the moves in a simple, straightforward, easy to follow way whilst adding in the little extra touches that make a great performer. The facial expressions and way she makes you know haow to move and look are great. Would recommend any of her other dvd's if they are as fun and easy to follow as this one!
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 November 2013
Wonderful! Jo Weldon is a real professional and very talented. She is also fun. The dvd is great to watch.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 May 2015
Jo Weldon has to be one of the world's top Burlesque performers, and Headmistress. I highly recommend this dvd, as Jo is fun to dance along with in the private of your own home. I adore Jo Weldon, I've bought her other dvd, and book. Thank you Jo <3
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 December 2012
I found this DVD entertaining and easy to follow.

Jo Weldon is fabulous, she teaches in a lovely, laid back fashion.

I'm already teaching it to me dance class.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 April 2016
Not really what I wanted. Quite disappointed by it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 March 2016
Boring, nothing like the Burlesque I am learning here in UK through Burlesque Chair Dance which is modern, current and very beautiful. This CD is just cheap and tacky and utterly unpleasant.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 November 2014
Great! Thankyou
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 March 2015
Good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 September 2013
Good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 February 2015
Its ok
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)