Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Edition - Sgt. Pepper Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer Reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars
138
4.1 out of 5 stars
Price:£5.50+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 3 February 2017
Im using this with the shampoo although only a week my hair is defiantly showing New growth and thicker and I have a number one haircut at present until it thickens enough to grow again . I assume it is this helping.time will tell .I've had hair loss due to health probs.i will post a picture if my thin bits fill in again because it can only be due to this that it does..it does burn when applied but don't panic .you can feel it in your hair folicals which is good cause of they were dead you wouldn't .ive uploaded some as my hair is now.will update as i go
review image review image review image review image review image review image review image
11 Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 August 2015
Only been using for a week but creates cosmetic thickness……ridiculously cheap compared to the similar American product, Ultra Labs Lush which I've previously used.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 May 2016
Guess what? Bought the liquid instead of shampoo in error. But because I love this product so much, l kept it as I only have a bottle left. Will buy over and over again
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 December 2016
I like this product, however, it may not be to everyone's taste. On application it feels very cold and has a light fragrance. I use this in conjunction with the Alpecin Shampoo. I'm not sure if it has any medical benefit but it does leave the hair and scalp feeling refreshed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 June 2016
Very pleased with the product and price very good. Arrived quickly. Thank you. Highly recommend the seller M&A Pharmachem . .
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 June 2016
Great product and value for money and it work for my hair,I recommend this product to everyone.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 May 2016
My husband has been using this along with the Alpecin Caffeine shampoo for a couple of years and it certainly seems to have improved his thinning hair.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 October 2016
The only thing that has helped from loosing tons of hair. Regard it has high class product....thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 January 2016
Love it so much, though I have seen there is some new hair on my scalp but I didn't see any massive hair loss anymore. I am going to revise and give five​ stars if I see any sign of new hair ...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 June 2016
Defiantly a noticeable difference after a few months use
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 7 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)