Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle New Album - Foo Fighters Shop now Shop now

Customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
13
4.5 out of 5 stars
Format: MP3 Download|Change
Price:£0.99


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 18 May 2016
This was the one song of Nina's which fell into the 'pop' rather than the 'soul' category. For its type it is excellent but it is not typical Nina. Sadly, she sold the rights for a paltry sum and that cost her a lot of money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 June 2014
Always liked this song, but it will be the last one I'll buy from Amazon unfortunately. Changes made to include the "Cloud" player prevent me from playing the mp3 on my player of choice Windows Media Player.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 November 2013
I always love this song on the radio and now I know how to get a download to my PC I'll be doing this more often.
The piano on this track is just amazing and her voice is lovely
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 August 2013
Downloads straight to your computer, as easily as buying through Itunes. Also it's a great classic track. I love it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 July 2015
Her piano work is majestic and the whole song has this lilting feel.Yep,clearly her baby just cares for her
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 October 2013
I could dream along to this song forever. I just wish I could dance. This is such a timeless classic.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 September 2015
Brilliant rendering of the song and used in the early days of Nick Park at Aardman Animation Studios.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 July 2014
An absolute classic First hear it when I was working in Richmond as a Saturday boy in a clothes shop
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 December 2014
Good song brilliantly sung.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 February 2015
Great Nina Simone Classic
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)