Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more

  • Customer reviews

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
18



on 17 July 2014
The best. If you use it under the eyes to lighten dark circles.....be sure to wash it well before going out in the sun, otherwise you'll be worse off. Love this product!!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 September 2017
Used it for getting rid of the little flies from potted plants ( indoor ) just use a bottle top from a drinks bottle pour some in to the top , place the top on the top of your pot and just see the results amazing
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 August 2017
Bought for a friend she seems happy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 November 2017
Great product 👍
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 January 2012
I saw a lady on the telly who has to keep her hands in good condition as they are used in adverts, asked what she used , she said lots of almond oil, not expensive stuff, and so I bought some, my hands are nowhere in as good condition as hers, but are very dry and it seems to help.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 May 2013
This gives you smooth skin but does not get rid of marks on your skin like i had read online. Nevertheless, value for money.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 November 2012
I've been using almond oil as a makeup remover for quite a while now. This brand's oil is a lot cheaper than the one i normally get but there is no difference in quality. Service is excellent. After received the first bottle which was damaged, i contacted the seller and just one day after, another bottle was sent to my door straight away. Will consider to buy from them again.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 July 2016
great product at a low price , would recommend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 October 2014
This is quite a handy quantity, the oil itself is good as far as I can judge. am not a chemist, but it works well as a hair mask
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 April 2015
Got this for my dry hands and legs need two be consistent to get a result so using it every day
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse