Shop now Shop now Shop now Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
33
4.5 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 6 January 2013
I purchased this with some trepidation: would it fit my son's Razor Kids' Flashrider 360 - Red?

Yes - it's the right thing, it fits, and it's completely rejuvenated a favourite toy.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 August 2011
My son absolutely loves his spark scooter, so I have regularly brought these cartridges through amazon, the delivery is always pretty fast and the price seems reasonable. The amount of joy these items bring to my son is well worth the money!
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 August 2012
If you have a Razor spark scooter then you must have the spark cartridge,it would be like going out in the rain without your brolly,bought these for my 9 year old who just loves the attention that these little beauties give him....for me there is a couple of let downs, the price for one,tad expensive for something that lasts not too long if you have son or daughter that love to skid at any available chance and I've had one break bout 45 mins into play. Would have got the full 5 stars if the price was halved.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2012
Bought my 7 year old these for her scooter, she loves them, shows of big time to her friends who are all well impressed by the sparks!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 September 2015
Bought one to replace the original one which came with the Flashrider 360.
The fittings are completely different & the item is too wide which means it won't attach to my son's Flashrider 360.
Have messaged the seller & am waiting for a reply.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 November 2012
Good quality replacement cartridges for Sparks scooters. Fitted easily to both the blue and pink scooters. Does what it says on the pack!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 July 2012
I paid £25 for 4 cartridges and they are proper replacements for razor scooters, just a lot cheaper than everywhere else.
Ill will be buying more from here when these burn out.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2011
The sparks look great at night especially on flagstones, check out you tube for some videos.

The drawback to them is the expense and the length of time they last especially if your child has a heavy foot, but the kids love them and that's what its all about
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 January 2013
Have found these sparks difficult to replace. Please watch also that the little cherubs are aware when the spark cartridge is finished, that to continue using it will damage the brackets in which the cartridges are held.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 June 2014
Two cartridges for the same price as most other vendors sell single cartridges. Delivery was prompt and my grandson was delighted to get his sparks back.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)