Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
49
4.4 out of 5 stars
Size: Extra Heavy|Style: 10-Pack|Change
Price:£2.48+ Free shipping (Addon item)


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 7 June 2017
These are good enough picks for what they are though they won't last as long as other materials like nylon
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 April 2017
great picks bit small for a bass though maybe a bit thicker would defo buy again if i need them
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 August 2017
Good quality picks, but they're assorted colours not assorted sizes, pretty disappointed to get 25 identical picks from an assorted pack
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 May 2013
Good product, haven't managed to lose them yet so maybe these ones are magical or something .. damn. Buy if you're playing a guitar yo.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2016
Nice, strong plectrums for a bass guitar, which my daughter was happy with, do the job nicely, so no broken plectrums here
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 August 2013
I bought these as I was running low of guitar picks. They're decently priced and are nice to use, but can be worn down pretty easily when doing pick scrapes which is probably common among plastic picks - but I've had one plastic pick for years that has yet to be worn down.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 December 2014
These picks arrived promptly and feel very nice, comfortable and sturdy to use. These are good thick picks with an accurate description and nice range of colours; will definitely buy these again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 March 2013
Came in a pack of assorted coulers so you can pick one depending on your mood.
Found them to be easy to use unlike some picks.
Good price and delivery was rether quick as well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 December 2013
My son recommended these picks for his electric guitar they work a treat and also look cool they have got him to grade two standard skipping grade one
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 February 2015
Great buy, my daughter loved the colours, I'm not a player but my daughter said they're great to use, none snapped yet!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)