Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
21
4.3 out of 5 stars


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 8 October 2013
I'd redecorated my kitchen and I needed a new cruet set for my table. I saw these and they looked amazing. When they arrived I was so pleased with my buy... Recommend these unusual adorable pots to everyone..... A real conversation piece at the table too.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 October 2013
this item first caught my eye when I was browsing Amazon goods. when it came it is as lovely as it was described. It is a beautiful addition to my kitchen and a lovely eye catcher for everyone who sees it.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 April 2011
I bought these for in a restaurant but decided they were too adorable and i would be replacing them daily, so now they are used for decorative purposes only!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 December 2011
this little cruet set is a great addition to my kitchen and ive had lots of comments on it, buy it you will love it...
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 October 2013
its a great salt and pepper set, lovely colour matches my kitchen just great, easy to fill, and nice to use.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 February 2013
These look good but when you start to,use them they fall down without
Each other to hold them up so you really do have to keep both in your
Hands at one time
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 February 2014
I'm very fond of these.

I've never got round to actually filling them or indeed using them.

I just like having them in view now and then.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 June 2010
the product i received looks completely different from the one being advertised. It is small, indeed, but hideous- sorry for my words. The paint is not smooth, lots of tiny lumps and bumps, colour is not evenly painted, and the shape is hardly accepted (as I said, totally different from the above image). Moreover, the little cap at the bottom is too loose to hold anything, the salt/pepper might leak all the way out before you can be able to use for the 1st time.
Dont give me this kind of thing even if its free let alone 5 pounds???? I was such an idiot. The 2 complementary comments are very misleading. No offence however, they may received things that are different from mine.

Its horrible, wasted and sad to look at!
11 Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 May 2016
Nice little things, only niggle is holes are larger than normal so you have to learn to sprinkle lightly unless you like high blood-pressure or peppery food.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 January 2014
Delivered on time. Look very sweet on my kitchen window sill, as I only wanted them as decoration. Bit expensive for what they are but I love them.!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)