Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
55
4.5 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 22 February 2012
The shelf arrived well within the estimated delivery date, is a very stylish addition to any kitchen and only took a few minutes to put up - WHEN, that is, black screws had been purchased, as neither wall plugs nor screws were included in the kit.As I live in a village with no means of transport except an hourly bus service, the purchase of the required 4 black screws was almost a day trip to the DIY store.
0Comment| 17 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 February 2010
I recently bought a set of Anolon Professional saucepans & frying pans and this shelf rack really ahows them off to perfection. It has become the center piece of the kitchen. It is very well made in cast iron brackets and pine slats. The "S" hooks did not arrive with the shelf but came a few weeks later which was a little disappointing, but not a total disaster as we were redecorating the kitchen at the time.
I would recommend this shelf 100% to anyone.
0Comment| 23 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2015
Great value for money and looks lovely.
review image
0Comment| 15 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 March 2012
We bought this shelf for our cloakroom to put bags and boxes on for winter scarves etc. It does not look cheap at all and fits in perfectly. The only small thing was that the slates are not fixed, so they can slide in the bracket. My husband just put a small tack at the end of each slate to stop them moving.
11 comment| 15 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 August 2016
This pan shelf is perfect for our kitchen. As you can see from my picture there is loads of space you store pans and utensils.

TIP - you can use the gaps between the slats to stack your pan lids front to back in size order, this makes great use of the space and looks really neat.

It unit was very easy to install, and comes with screws and plugs. The screws are black so they fit with the cast iron ends.

The wood looks untreated so you can add a wax or stain of your choice, I'm slightly concerned about my pans being directly above the hob as they could get splashed with food and steam. I will keep an eye on this.

Very happy with this product!
review image
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 July 2011
Love this shelf, very useful and looks really good in my kitchen, displaying a new set of pans. Would definately reccomend this item as extra storage.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 November 2013
Didn't get five stars as no matching fittings included but another review had already pointed that out so I knew. Would have been better though if the seller had listened to is and included them. Meant another trip out to the DIY store before they could be put up.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 September 2011
I purchased expecting to get a really robust solid product with hooks included. Not so. Got two parcels - one with wooden slats in and a pack with wrought iron bits. No hooks. Quite expensive for what it is. Looks okay, but wouldn't have bought in a shop where I could have seen it first.
0Comment| 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 October 2011
Lovely rack, looks great in my kitchen. Love the fact that it can be cut to size and the wood can be waxed or painted to match your style.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 September 2013
shelf looked good the problem was that the slates where different in length!!! out come was after being up less than 24 hours shelf collapsed causing glass lids on sauce pans to smash!!! one very unhappy customer!Kitchen Shelf Rack (Black - 0.9M / 2.11ft)do not buy
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 8 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)