Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 14 July 2013
Bought this trolley as live on 3rd floor of a block of flats no lift this trolley has made my life a lot easier does climb the stairs as well as kerbs means I can do even heavy shopping without asking for help
0Comment| 12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 August 2014
Fantastic easy to handle and great getting on and off sides and climbing stairs,
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 September 2013
This trolley is sturdily made and usefully equipped with an inside pocket and one at the back as well as a compartment at the front. It's also a "stairclimber", as advertised. But -- perhaps inevitably -- it's bulky and seems to weigh a ton even before one's put any shopping in it.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 May 2013
I Got this Trolley as a replacement for the same model which is showing its age ( about 5 years ).
I like it alot,but have to say an update is i think is now required.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2014
Some stuff were ok others I was pleased with
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 July 2015
This was bought for my Mother who is very pleased with it. She tells me it goes up and down stairs like a dream, if she's pleased then so am I.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 December 2014
i order this good 6 mnths ago nothing wrong with it but wear and tear is the wheels do start to come away but cable tie sort it out and no problems since, this is worth every penny.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 March 2015
It's huge. Very sturdy and great for stairs. However Mum finds it a wee bit heavy for her use.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 May 2015
Fantastic ideal for a big shop.It is a pitty that the wheels were not rubber.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 September 2015
I don't know why it took me so long to buy one. It's great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)